Privacy Policy

  1. Personal Information Collection

Users may be required to provide their personal information when using the booking function or the member registration function on the Website. The information required may include name, date of birth, gender, occupation, income, hobby, email address, telephone number, identity card number, personal health condition, clinical history, choice of doctor, needs for doctor consultation, patterns of medicine consumption and purchase etc. The information will be sent to MHS clinics and the operations department for booking arrangement.

Users must agree and ensure the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of the information provided. If the information provided is incorrect, false or incomplete, MHS may not be able to provide the relevant services. The Website has the right to discontinue or suspend registration or any service for users without prior notice.

  1. Information Confidentiality

Users can choose their username and password during registration or membership registration. Users are responsible to ensure the security of their password and user name, and will not disclose such information to any third-party. If your username and password are stolen or illegally used, www.mhs-hk.com will not be responsible for any loss or legal liability. If you discover or suspect a security issue with your password, please notify us immediately at enquiry@mhs.hk.

Once you have received medical service from MHS, all of your clinical record will be kept strictly confidential. MHS will not disclose your clinical record in any way without your consent.

  1. Usage of Information

The personal information you provided is protected by Chapter 486 Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the Laws of Hong Kong. The Website will not disclose or use your personal information for other commercial purposes without your consent. News and promotions of the Website may be occasionally sent to you. If you do not wish to receive such information, please inform us by sending an email to enquiry@mhs.hk.

You must agree that the personal information collected can be used for the following purposes:

  1. Employees of our company or our subsidiaries
  2. Any person or company that is subject to confidentiality obligations
  3. Provide information and advertisement for you
  4. Provide product and service you requested
  5. Conduct general or medical related research
  6. Provide anonymous reports for companies or customers
  7. Requirements of court and government
  8. Any company or service provider employed to support our business, such as but not limited to computers, accounting, telecommunications, banking, financial institutions, professional management services, etc.
  9. Any person or company appointed by the website or when the business equity needs to be transferred to any person or company with relevant responsibility

 

  1. Data Collection and Use of Cookies

Every time you visit the Website, there is a chance of getting detected and record your server values, including IP addresses and cookies. Cookies is the information that the Website sends to your browser, to help analyzing your viewing habits. When you revisit the Website, you are not required to log in again due to the use of Cookies. You can refuse accepting cookies, but you may not be able to use or activate certain features of the Website.

  1. Security measures

The Website uses a security server to protect your personal information. But the website cannot guarantee 100% security when personal information is being transmitted online.

  1. Modify Privacy Policies

The Website reserves the right to modify the Privacy Policies at any time. Please check the Website regularly for notice on any policy modification. You have accepted the modified policies by continue using the Website.

私隱政策

1. 資料收集

使用本網站的預約功能或本網站的討論區註冊成為會員時,本網站會要求使用者提供個人資料,這些資料可能包括姓名、出生日期、姓別、職業、收入、興趣、電郵地址、電話號碼、身份證號碼、個人健康狀況、病歷、選擇醫生及就醫情況、服用及購買藥物習慣等。資料會經本網站傳送至MHS的診所及營運部門,以為閣下安排預約之用。

使用者必須同意及確保所提供資料是準確、真實及完整。假若所提供資料屬不正確、虛假或欠完整,MHS或未能為閣下提供有關之服務,本網站也有權在沒有事先通知的情況下中止或暫停用戶的註冊或停止使用任何服務。

2. 資料保密

在登記或成為會員過程當中閣下可以自行選擇使用者名稱和密碼,使用者有責任確保密碼和使用者名稱的安全而不會隨便披露予第三者,如閣下的使用者名稱和密碼因被盜用或被不法使用,本網站不會負責任何損失或法律責任。如閣下發現或懷疑有密碼安全問題,請立即通知我們info@mhs.hk。

閣下一旦接受MHS的醫療服務後,閣下之病歷紀錄將會絕對保密,MHS並不會在未經閣下同意的情況下以任何形式洩露閣下之病歷 。

3. 資料用途

閣下所提供之個人資料受到香港法例第486章個人資料(私隱)條例的保護,在未經閣下同意下,本網站絕不會將使用者的個人資料公開或用作其他商業用途,但我們有可能不定期傳送有關本網站的最新動向或閣下有興趣關注的服務優惠。如閣下不想收到此等資訊,請電郵至info@mhs.hk通知我們。但閣下必須同意我們收集的個人資料有機會提供用作下列用途:

  1. 我們公司或附屬公司內的員工
  2. 須履行保密責任之任何人士或公司
  3. 提供適合閣下的資訊內容及廣告
  4. 提供閣下要求的產品或服務
  5. 進行一般性或醫療相關之研究及調查
  6. 為公司或客戶提供不記名報告
  7. 按法庭或政府要求
  8. 支援我們公司業務而受聘之任何公司或服務提供者例如但不局限於電腦、會計、電訊、銀行、金融機構、專業管理服務機構等
  9. 經本網站委任或在本業務權益需轉讓至有關責任之人士或公司

4. 資料搜集及Cookies運用

閣下每次瀏覽本網站時均有機會被接收並紀錄伺服器數值,包括IP地址及Cookies等。Cookies是網站發送到閣下瀏覽器的一段訊息,能幫助分析閣下的檢視習慣。藉助Cookies,閣下再次瀏覽本網站時無須再次登記。閣下可拒絕接受Cookies,但可能會因此無法使用或啟動本網站的若干可用功能。

5. 保安措施

本網站採用附合保護個人資料規定的保安伺服器來保障使用者的個人資料,但每當用戶透過網上傳送個人資料時,本會將不能確保百分百的安全保障。

6. 修改私隱政策

本網站保留隨時更改修定本私隱政策之權利。如有更改,我們將會張貼告示於本網站內,請定期查看。閣下繼續使用本網站代表閣下已接受所有被更新的條款。