Terms of Use

  1. Accept and Comply with the Terms of Use

Welcome to www.mhs-hk.com. Every user of this website (including MHS members and members of the public) must read the Terms of Use and Disclaimer carefully before using this website (simplified below as “the Website”). The purpose of these terms and statements is to protect the interests of the service providers and users. By using the Website or any part of it, you agree to have read the Terms of Use and Disclaimer, and that you accept and agree to be bound by them. By providing any information on the Website, you agree to accept the Terms of Use and Disclaimer on collecting, using and disclosing that information.

  1. User Behavior

The Terms of Use shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You are solely responsible for the publication of opinion, data, photo, text, image, music, software etc. and make sure they are from legal sources. You must also commit not to perform the following actions:

  1. Circulate, post or upload any message, discussion, email, private message, file or material that violate the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, such as harmful, harassing, slanderous, defamatory statements and infringements of privacy, rights, trademarks or copyrights, etc.
  2. Impersonate any person or institution
  3. Collect personal confidential information without authorization
  4. Use, copy or extract any content from the Website without authorization
  5. Send any advertisement, promotion, referral, sales, market research, symposia and any promotional messages without authorization
  6. Send any disruptive, destructive computer virus or computer program to affect or disrupt the normal operation of the Website’s system
  1. Suspension of Services

The Website has the right to suspend or discontinue part or all of the services under the following circumstances. The Website will not be responsible for any of your lost during the suspension.

  1. Electricity outage or other technical issues
  2. When the Website requires repair, content updates or any kind of maintenance
  1. Copyright

The copyright of any content provided by users on the Website is wholly owned by www.mhs-hk.com. You are not allowed to copy, repost or modify any content of the Website for commercial purposes without the consent and approval of www.mhs-hk.com. www.mhs-hk.com has the global absolute autonomy to use, modify, distribute, and utilize any form of copyright known now or in progress.

使用條款

1. 接受及遵守條款

歡迎你使用MHS.hk服務並同意加入成為會員。使用本會服務者 (包括所有會員或任何公眾人士),必須詳細閱讀下列使用條款及免責聲明,這些條款及聲明之用途乃為了保障本會服務提供者及使用者之利益而設立。使用者在開始使用本網站內容時,即代表你已知悉並同意接受及遵守這些條款及聲明。當你在本網站內提供資料時,即代表你同意遵守這些條款及聲明來收集、使用、透露這些資料。

2. 使用者行為

本網站所有的使用條款均受香港特別行政區政府法例的約束,使用者須為發表的意見或上載的資料、文字、圖片、影像、音樂、軟件等負上全部責任及確保合法,閣下亦須同意遵守以下行為守則:

  1. 承諾不會傳送、張貼、上載任何違返香港特別行政區法律之有害、騷擾、中傷、誹謗之言論及侵害他人私隱、權益、商標、版權的留言、討論、電郵、私人訊息、檔案或資料等。
  2. 冒充任何人或機構
  3. 擅自收集個人的保密資料
  4. 擅自使用、複製、摘錄本網站內任何內容
  5. 未經同意下擅自傳送各類廣告、宣傳、轉介、行銷、市場調查、座談會及任何促銷訊息
  6. 發送任何具干擾性、破壞性的電腦病毒、電腦程式以影響本網站系統正常運作的一切行徑

3. 服務暫停

本網站在下列情況下,有權無須事先通知,暫停或中斷全部或部份之服務,在中斷期間對使用者構成的任何影響,本網站一概不負責:

  1. 電力中斷或出現其他技術問題
  2. 本網站進行維修、內容更新或任何形式以下的保養需要

4. 版權

使用者於本網站內所提供的任何內容,其版權均屬MHS.hk並以免權利金方式完全擁有,任何人士不得在未經本公司之同意及批準下從事複製、轉載及修改本網站內容及用作任何其他之商業用途。MHS.hk擁有版權在全球使用、修改、發行、利用於現在已知或將來開發的任何形式當中之絕對自主權。