Disclaimer

 

  1. Accuracy of Information

Any statement or comment shared by members of the public or doctors are solely their personal opinions and do not represent those of www.mhs-hk.com. Any members of the public or doctors must be responsible for the accuracy of content they published. If the information is unfortunately inaccurate or misleading, www.mhs-hk.com is not responsible and will not be held legal responsibility for it.

  1. Consult your doctor Face-to-Face

Information provided on the Website and medical centers mentioned in the website should only be used for educational purpose and reference. They are not a substitute for formal doctor consultation, and should not be regarded as a referral. The Website is not responsible for any legal proceeding arises from medical problems or accidents, and is not subject to any legal liability. If you have any medical problem, you should consult your doctor face-to-face and not rely solely on the information provided on the Website.

  1. Connect to other websites

The Website contains links to other websites which are only for voluntary reference purpose. We are unable to control such websites and will not be responsible for ensuring the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of their content. Please note that the Privacy Policies of those websites are likely to be different from www.mhs-hk.com and the Privacy Policies of www.mhs-hk.com does not apply to those websites. You should read their Privacy Policies before providing any personal information on such websites. When you click on any of these URLs or web pages, you have left www.mhs-hk.com and being responsible for that website or web page. www.mhs-hk.com is not responsible and will not be held responsible for it.

  1. Transaction with Advertisers

Any product or service transaction made on www.mhs-hk.com or websites directed via www.mhs-hk.com, is entirely an independent business transaction between the user, the advertiser and the service provider. If you suffer from any loss or damage from this kind of transaction, you also agree that www.mhs-hk.com is not responsible.

  1. Modify Terms of Use and Disclaimer

The Website reserves the right to modify the Terms of Use and Disclaimer at any time. Please check the Website regularly for notice on any term modification. You have accepted the modified terms by continue using the Website.

免責聲明

1. 個人意見

本網站是以即時上載留言方式運作,所有會員或任何公眾人士在本網站內發表之言論純屬個人意見,並不代表MHS.hk之立場。基於本網站局限於即時上載運作模式之下,難以完全監察所有留言及內容,故本網站對所有討論區內之留言、文字、圖片、或影像的真實性、準確性及完整性,絕不負上任何法律責任。

2. 資料準確性

任何公眾人士及醫生在本網站內所發表之意見純屬個人意見,並不代表本網站立場。任何公眾人士及醫生有責任確保所發表意見及資料之準確性,若資料不幸出現錯誤或構成任何誤導成份,本網站概不負責,亦無須負上任何法律責任。

3. 有病應向自己醫生面對面查詢

本網站內所提供的資訊及各資訊中心的電話查詢及建議僅應作為一般教育及參巧用途,並不能代替正式的醫生與病人間面對面會診,更不應視作任何推介論。如有任何醫療問題或事故而引起的一切法律訴訟,本網站一概不負責,亦無須負上任何法律責任。如果你有任何醫療問題,應向自己的醫生面對面查詢,而不應單倚賴本網站提供的資料。

4. 連接其他網站

本網站包含與其他網站的連接,而該等網站純屬只供自願性參巧用途,我們無法控制該等網站,亦不會負上確保該等網站內容資料之真實性、準確性及完整性之責任。請注意,該等網站的私隱政策很可能與我們的不同,而本私隱政策亦不適用於該等網站,故用戶在該等網站提供任何私人資料前,應先詳細閱讀其私隱政策。每當閣下啟動任何此等連線網址或網頁,即已離開本網站,而閣下瀏覽任何該等網址或網頁均須自承風險,本網站概不負責,亦不會就此承 擔任何責任。

5. 廣告商交易

任何透過本網站、經由或連結網站等所取得之產品、商品、或服務付款等交易,完全屬於用戶個人與廣告商及服務供應商之間的獨立商業往來行為,本網站一概不負保證責任,若不幸有可能從中招致任何性質的損失或損害,你亦同意本網站不予負責。

6. 修改使用條款及免責聲明

本網站保留隨時更改修定本使用條款及免責聲明之權利。如有更改,我們將會張貼告示於本網站內,請定期查看。閣下繼續使用本網站代表閣下已接受所有被更新的條款。